Favorite Characters

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Favorite Characters

Here is a place to post and talk of your favorite characters. I hope to be hearing from all of you very soon, and for those who have done this before help me out!!!!! I'm new at this and am having a heck of a time trying to figure it out!

Heyyy! Welcome, Tiff.

My favorite character... well, that's always a tough one. Sometimes I side with Kit over Nita, and Fred and Ed are great. I can't make any new opinions; I've been giving the same answer for the longest time, and it's all because I've forgotten the books.

Well, I'll run you through the rules. You could also always pop into the Newbie Ultima topic, but that's an insane mess (as it was made by us insane members).

Lesse, no short posts, no one liners, no over sized avies (icons/pictures/avatars -- mine is a cat with a Christmas hat). No problems with you there. DD chats with the members about once a month unless she's busy. Huh. S'all I can remember right now.

Well, if you ever have a question, ask! Ask anywhere! The best place for you to get to know the other members is to post in Topic of Great Randomness where we post about everything, and it's always great to chat about members. Don't be pressured to give out personal information. Some people give out maybe their first names and state/country, but really, it's not what's important, and I'm infamous for sharing nothing.
    Gigo: Hey, it's the person who puts 'asian' in 'caucasian'. Hi, Gryph. | | | wildflower: Hmm... should I side with "Gryph is more insane" based on conclusive evidence, or "Sharky is more insane" based on tradition? | | | [url="http://mariposa-mentiro

Comment