• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Believe in hypnosis?

How many out there believe, or have a mild interest, in hypnosis

How many out there believe, or have a mild interest, in hypnosis

Comment

Yup. I believe in it. I know a guy who used to smoke but then he was hypnotized and he was told never to smoke again, he hasn't smoked since! But only certain people can be hypnotized I'm pretty sure.

*Agent~M*

"Thank you Jack" "Your welcome" "No not you, we named the monkey Jack" -Pirates of the Caribbean
      "To youth and freedom!" A popular pirates toast.
      *Agent~M*
      "Imagination is more important than knowledge" Albert Einstein
      "Those who dream by day are cognizant of those who dream by night" -Edgar Allen Poe
      "See everything, overlook a lot, correct a little." - Pope John Paul XXIII
      "I could live

Comment

Weird. I studied it for one year, and I could get people to do some weird things...not natural. I dunno, they said I was hoaxing, but it didn't seem that way to me. Ersatz...Fake...False...Permanent...Artificial...H oax...Crap... All that kinda stuff. But it's real. I think. I hope.

brokencello
        the crinkled paper bag
        "Life isn't like the movies, Toto."
        --Alfredo, Cinema Paradiso
        brokencello
        the crinkled paper bag
        "Not all treasure is silver and gold, mate." "But why is the rum gone?" --both from Captain Jack Sparrow, "Pirates"

Comment

If you could get them to do unnatural things, why would they say you were hoaxing? And what did you get them to do? And what sort of "them" are they, weak-willed or the like?

Comment

Questions questions patience patience But all of the above questions I'd like to ask to, please oh wise bc tell us?

*Agent~M*

"Thank you Jack" "Your welcome" "No not you, we named the monkey Jack" -Pirates of the Caribbean
            "To youth and freedom!" A popular pirates toast.
            *Agent~M*