Back to school time! School school school

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Back to school time! School school school

Anybody here ready for school? I cant wait,I just hope I dont have to have a locker next to Mark again.My god! His locker was the equivelent to a dumpster.Anyways,Anybody besides me and veganchick go to Hunt? Hunt is better than Baker,mostly because my brother works there...ever noticed your school had omens of death upon it? Somebody drew a swastika on mine.Despite what the rumor may be I did not draw it.I'm about love and peace and french fries. Canada rocks!
    Meow! (^_^)
    Give blood,go skateboarding.
    I'm not snotty,i'm just better then you are.
    I'm not a cereal killer,i'm a performance artist
    Give blood, visit Minnesota

I'm so confuzzled PopTartKitten. I thought you lived in Washington? Where'd canada come in?
    What's hunt and baker?
    When does school start in Washington? (My cousins live there.)

I really want to start school. I may start it without my friends but at least I have a challenge.
    take care all!
    penguins will rule the world.

Comment

HAHA, I remember when I helped you guys clean out Mark's locker. Worst mistake of my life. Wasn't there a bottle of Pondwater in there? from the lake in the courtyard? you know the fishes that lived there DIED! I also could have sworn that there was one of those used jumbo SPITBALLS in there, GROSS!!

I was mad at you for throwing those wads of paper at me with those swatsticka signs on them. It might have been a joke, but it was no joke when SIX MILLION jews were killed because of the hate that created that sign. SIX MILLION! have you seen The pianist?That was why I got so upset.