Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My dream!

I HAD A DREAM DD ATE ME!!!!!
    DOWN WITH WAFFLES BLAM TICKY BLAM BLAM TICKY AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    MY FRENCH TOAST CAN BEAT UP YOUR UNCLE!!
    i like caps
    POTATO WEDGES! AHAHAHAHAHA
    Meow! (^_^)
    Give blood,go skateboarding.
    I'm not snotty,i'm just better then you are.
    I'm not a cereal killer,i'm a performance artist
    Give blood, visit Minnesota

lol! That is funny. I like waffles! I like kittens too!
    Reality is for those who lack imagination.

Comment

Scary Dude.
      http://superdrea.net/

Comment

were you drizzled in maple syrup?
        ... But he was looking through the window at the one joy from which he must be forever barred.

Comment

I once had this dream that my little sister (who does not, in fact, exist) was standing on a goat on a steeple (which also doesn't exist) at my middle school (which does not, in fact, look like a prizon like it did in my dream) that was also AX (AnimeExpo), swatting helicopters out of the air with a giant frying pan.

Comment

Haha, you're great Pop Tart Kitten. All you need now is an avatar with "hyperness" stapped all over it. Not literally, but well, eeeheehee.

I really like French Toast. OoooOooooOoooo...
            Gigo: Hey, it's the person who puts 'asian' in 'caucasian'. Hi, Gryph. | | | wildflower: Hmm... should I side with "Gryph is more insane" based on conclusive evidence, or "Sharky is more insane" based on tradition? | | | [url="http://mariposa-mentiro

Comment

I was quite hyper when i typed that!
              Meow! (^_^)
              Give blood,go skateboarding.
              I'm not snotty,i'm just better then you are.
              I'm not a cereal killer,i'm a performance artist
              Give blood, visit Minnesota

Comment