kit and nita

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• kit and nita

well, i just finished so you want to be a wizard, and in my opinion, i think something is TOTALLY going to happen between them in the future. ALL PEOPLE WHO HAVE JUST FINISHED THE BOOK, PLEASE TELL ME WHAT U THINK!!!! thats what i think!!!

Why is noone repying to my thingy! please this is my first time so, i dunno, REPLY PLEASE!!!!

Comment

It takes a day or two sometimes for people to respond. But I first read the book years ago so I can't give you my first impressions anymore.

Inside every cynic there's an idealist desperately yearning to be let out, and when they are let out they're usually a real pain and cause all sorts of trouble. --Chris Boucher

Comment

Yeah- most people have read all the series already. if you wnat to talk about potential relationships, there are a bunch of posts in the Playroom on this topic- but you might want to read the series first!!
        I envy you- you have five whole books of new YW material to read. Lucky, lucky, lucky...
        Ka Kite
        Tui

Tuibird in Aotearoa
        Conservationist, Scientist, and proud of both!
        Chocolate lover extraordinaire...
        Ahahahaha, ahahahahaha, ahahahaha...
        My mission: Bringing Maori to the world!
        Go ahead! Panic! Do it now and avoid the June rush! Fear death by water!

Comment

yeah you are lucky, I got the first book for chritmas and I've fineshed all of them two or three times each. My parent say I eat books. They don't feel my stomach but they sure are soul food for the imagation

Princess_nita0
          Night owl,Up till Dawn

Comment

thank yall (jk) but anyhow, thats a bunch people! im working on the whole series

Comment

Nothing......In A Wizard Abroad, Nita kisses a guy named Ronan

..............Lizzya

Comment

-IV-
                Ipha
                Dai Stihò

Comment