This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie here

Figured I'd say hi. Cool site to come across. Enjoyed all the books, and am constantly amazed at the flow of physics and fantasy throughout the stories. Fun stuff. anyway. Hi everyone.
    Writing is not necessarily something to be ashamed of - but do it in private and wash your hands afterwards. -RAH

Figured I'd say hi. Cool site to come across. Enjoyed all the books, and am constantly amazed at the flow of physics and fantasy throughout the stories. Fun stuff. anyway. Hi everyone.
    Writing is not necessarily something to be ashamed of - but do it in private and wash your hands afterwards. -RAH

Comment

hi!!! i am kinda new here 2!!! isn't it fun? i think so...well...other members can help u out!! i don't know that much so...don't ask me!!!

Comment

Dai! I'm wildflower, no numbers, and wildflower is ONE WORD...er. Yes. We're all completely crazy, even *Crosses out* especially Sharky- who's- going-to- pop- in- any- second- now- and- yell- at- me.

FAQs are Good Things to read, if you haven't already...basically, no one-liners (Poot is the forum demon, and he makes you post one-liners...he's not Amber's old avie which isn't here anymore [it was a bunny, and it was kawaii, and it was not evil], or an admin, or the Lone Power...), custom avatars should be 68x68 pixels or less and not animated, and wildflower has suddenly gone brain-dead at eight-thirty-something at night. Continuation is a Good Thing too. Anyway, The Topic of Great Randomness (ToGR) is a good place to post to get to know people.

Injokes: Too many. See Injokes topic.

Nicknames, which are included in Injokes but Hey-why-not (These are just the commonly used ones, instead of the billions in the injokes topic):
        Gryphon: Gryph
        Artemis Wolfang: Art, Arty, Artemis
        Sharklord: Sharky
        Zgirl: Z
        AgentM: M
        Aurora: Aurie
        BelieverInWizardry: BiW
        Gibby Gibson: Gibby