New Forum

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Forum

I am currently creating a new forum and was wondering how many people where still here. This will be an RP forum. I have a lot of experience with Proboards and HTML but I am not artistic. I am looking for people who are artistic and good with making skins and such as well as imaginative people.

If you want to sign up list your skills and I'll see if you can help. When we got it hashed out enough that I feel like it is ready for release I will post the link here.

Thanks!

Durriken
    My Young Wizard's RP Forum

Bump Bump Bump

Comment

Uh, well, I'm artistic and I guess imaginative, (I don't really think of myself that way, but people say so) although I know basically nothing about skins on websites.

Any way I could still be helpful?
      "at least i thought it was a wall. It sure felt like one. It was hard, it was flat. It stretched out on either side of me. You know... wall." -Bobby Pendragon

Comment

Probably. It is still really rough since I am not sure how structured I want it. I could make it really structured where a new member would have to go through their Ordeal on the site. Then again I could just make it free RP and just need a few people to play different versions of the Lone One.

Here is the link. The Crossing

Comment

it looks amazing so far but i know nothing about making sites but i know a bit about role playing so maybe list the characters in the books and then let people make their own a YW roleplay sounds awesome

Comment

Okay, feel free to join while I get it hashed out. I was thinking of making a few RP areas, this world, other words, the crossing, things like that. Then I just need to hash out a staff system, I was thinking Galatic Supvisory for the admin and then Planatary Advisory for Global moderators and then just Supervisory for normal moderators.

Comment

Originally posted by Durriken View Post