Ages

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ages

Car doors will soon take over the world! The little blender who could told me so!

I was a newbie for a whole year!!*newbie dances* I will always be a newbie at heart though.

Who said there was exactly two or exactly three years between the sisters? There could be two and a half years between them.

For example, sometimes I am four (rounded up) years older than my sister and sometimes I am only three (rounded down) years older than her because my birthday is in December and hers is in May.

Comment

THAT IS KINDA IMPORTANT, but no ones perfect
      Darth Vader is my idol

Comment

Haha, this is a minor point on ages.

The major is point is how Kit and Nita only age a year between all 8 books.
        Omnia mutantur; nihil interit.
        Carpe diem quam minimum credula postero.

Comment

I'm sure DD knows what she is doing. For a start at some points of the year my sister is only a year younger and in other parts im two years older so that solves that problem but to be honest i have never paid much attenetion to their ages but the story. Sometimes when i sit down to read a book i can pick certain things up and find mistakes but I've only once done that in this entire series. You know what you should do is go and look at the masters work, and who is the master you might be asking. Well its PM, he has a web site somewhere and on it he has timelined the entire series! very awasome peice of work must of taken him month of work and reserach!!
          Look for it!
          Fox
          God its hard to keep up with everything here!!

Memember of The STTF (Save the topic foundation).

Comment

Originally posted by Sean L.:
            ... The major is point is how Kit and Nita only age a year between all 8 books.