Homework/Exams Help Topic

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Homework/Exams Help Topic

This is a Homework help topic and we'll help you study for tests and stuff! We are looking for "teachers" for french or whatever other language or thing you are good in. I'm a teacher here (spanish) and I'm looking for others! Please join if you know french or something. Just 5 Arel each class and if it's urgent it might be free. Owned by...guess...BC AND ME!

Just because I'm paranoid doesn't mean I'm not being followed...
    You can tell THEM you're Homeward Bounder.
    GO TO THE WAR TOPIC
    "Wisemen talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something"
    Comradely, Diego

Blow wind, come wrath; at least I will die with the harness off my back.
    ------------------------------------------------------------
    "I know you've come to kill me. Shoot, coward, you will only kill a man." - Che

"Be a real

Can I be a teacher? I could teach...*thinks hard* High school-level English!

"That's right," he said. "We're philosophers. We think, therefore we am."
    -- (Terry Pratchett, Small Gods)
    *Look kindly upon the decaffienated one*
    http://pub15.ezboard.com/ftimeheartf...opicID=3.topic
    My art place thing - http://paperdragoness.deviantart.com
    OK, so ten out of ten for style, but minus several million for good thinking, yeah?
    --Douglas Adams, HHGG

Comment

Okay! Papercrane is a new teacher here. Could I ask you a favor? Could you be another spanish teacher? You're good so...

GO TO THE WAR TOPIC
      "Wisemen talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something"
      Comradely, Diego

"Be a real

Comment

Not that good...but I could sub for you, or be an assitant teacher. Would that be okay?

OK, so ten out of ten for style, but minus several million for good thinking, yeah?
        --Douglas Adams, HHGG

Comment

VERY Thanks a lot!

GO TO THE WAR TOPIC