Interests, I guess

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Interests, I guess

Huh. I'm new to like everything on this site, but hey uh..Zgirl? Dude, you like Fruits Basket?
    Kyo's cool. And, umm... Green Day's new album's really cool. I like Boulevard of Broken Dreams.
    ~~~~---------------~~~~~
    sweetbox!!!~

And Jesus of Suburbia! Jesus of Suburbia is great. Can't sing any of it because I'm listening to Chevelle, and their songs don't really make sense, but I love it anyway. And I turned it on to annoy the heck out of a cat who's kinda insane.

Can't tell if I make any sense. I'll blame it on Chevelle.
    Gigo: Hey, it's the person who puts 'asian' in 'caucasian'. Hi, Gryph. | | | wildflower: Hmm... should I side with "Gryph is more insane" based on conclusive evidence, or "Sharky is more insane" based on tradition? | | | [url="http://mariposa-mentiro

Comment

Dude, Jesus of Suburbia is awesome! Holiday and American Idiot's cool too... Maroon5's songs--all of them--are good. She Will Be Loved's my favorite.
      ~~~~---------------~~~~~
      sweetbox!!!~

Comment

"And Jesus of Suburbia! Jesus of Suburbia is great."

YEAH! Jesus of Suburbia ROCKS!!! my brother thinks it's too long though... no way! long songs rule!!!!!!! *jumps around* and this from someone who got like four hours of sleep last night..... *shrugs and jumps around some more*
        *Agent~M*
        "Imagination is more important than knowledge" Albert Einstein
        "Those who dream by day are cognizant of those who dream by night" -Edgar Allen Poe
        "See everything, overlook a lot, correct a little." - Pope John Paul XXIII
        "I could live

Comment

What is Jesus of Suburbia? Green Day is COOL! And I finally figured out what Boulevard of Broken Dreams is! Yeah, I'm out of it, I never listen to the radio.
          Anyway, Barenaked Ladies ROCK! And so do the Arrogant Worms.
          The Taiko Dodo and Mitten of Insanity